Sunday Social: In Three’s

1. 3 favorite songs right now

  • Maps by Maroon 5
  • Partition by Beyonce
  • Stay With Me by Sam Smith

2. 3 favorite movies that remind you of summer

  • A League of Their Own
  • The Sandlot
  • Divine Secrets of the YaYas

lol I really need an UPDATED list!

3. 3 favorite articles of clothing you own

  • My little sweaters that hide my hideous arms
  • My floral print semi short sundress
  • My Sheer white longer in the back white blouse

4. 3 items on your wish list

  • A keyboard for MY husbands Microsoft surface so I can be like the cool kids in class! haha
  • A purse! Any one will do my current one is LITERALLY hanging by a thread.
  • a 90 minute massage!

5. 3 books you would recommend to someone

I am not really the reading books for fun type BUT I did just read one that kept my attention and I finished in 2 weekends

Life Drawing by Robin Black…. It was reviewed by People magazine but INCREDIBLY hard to find an actual physical copy so if you want to swap let me know lol Its about a couple who moves to the country to leave behind their past BUT find some new shenanigans to get into and let me tell ya they couldn’t run from these new ones!

I like scandalous books haha

 

Happy Sunday!

4 thoughts on “Sunday Social: In Three’s

  1. Ohhh I could so use a 90 minute massage too. That’s going on my wish list! And I so got nostalgia reading your summer movie list, especially A League of Their Own. I want to watch it now.

Leave a Reply

